Contact Us

Reach out and get in touch

Gauteng

Christo Botha

Industrial Psychologist – Organisational Development Specialist

082 878 8319

christo@excelgrow.co.za

Kobie Vlok

Business Consultant – B-BBEE Specialist

072 378 2366

kobie@excelgrow.co.za

Leon Joubert

Business Consultant – Talent Management Specialist

079 130 3526

leon@excelgrow.co.za

Hendrik Vorster

Specialist Trainer

082 873 6545

hendrik@excelgrow.co.za

Werner Pretorius

Employment Equity – Coordinator

Workplace Skills Plan/Annual Training Report – Coordinator

084 092 4510

werner@excelgrow.co.za

Eastern Cape Satelite

Amy-Lee Vlok

Skills Development Consultant & Facilitator

Tel: 082 534 0312

amy@excelgrow.co.za

Marcel Gerber

IT & Business Consultant

Tel: 079 310 5657

marcel@excelgrow.co.za

Contact Form

ExcelGrow Office

Tel: 016 423 4293

Fax: 086 502 5153

admin@excelgrow.co.za

Tel: 016 423 4293

Fax: 086 502 5153

admin@excelgrow.co.za

8 Myrtle Street, Three Rivers

Vereeniging, South Africa,

1929

©

ExcelGrow

Group Holdings

All Rights Reserved